2022 Board of Directors

Here is the current roster for the ADS Board of Directors.

President – Sandra Thompson (contact: [email protected])

Vice President – Carole Smith (contact: [email protected])

Secretary – Patty Carlson (contact: [email protected])

Treasurer – Rene Pope (contact: [email protected])

Webmaster – Jennifer Landers¬† (contact: [email protected])

MAL #1 – Joanne Homeyer (contact: [email protected])

MAL #2 – TL Jumper (contact: [email protected])

MAL #3 – Catherine Lambert (contact: [email protected])

MAL #4 – Anne Tursky (contact: [email protected])

Junior Member – Aislin Falasco

Junior Member – Addy Batcheller

*We generally meet the second Thursday of each month at 7:00pm via Zoom.

**Date and location are subject to change.  Members are welcome to attend the meetings.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please check with a board member to ensure location/time prior to meeting.


ADS Positions (Non-Board):

Education Coordinator – Jennifer Landers

Volunteer Coordinator – Vacant

Show Manager

Show Secretary

Junior Rider Committee – Vacant