2016 Board of Directors

Mar 11, 2016 by

2016 Board of Directors

Here is the current roster for the ADS Board of Directors.

President – Sandra Thompson (contact: [email protected])

Vice President – Eileen Krause (contact: [email protected])

Secretary – Minza Spradlin  (contact: [email protected])

Treasurer – Rene Pope (contact: [email protected])

Webmaster – Jennifer Landers  (contact: [email protected])

MAL #1 – Joanne Homeyer (contact: [email protected])

MAL #2 – Alex du Celliee Muller (contact: [email protected])

MAL #3 – Kerry Evans (contact: [email protected])

MAL #4 – Kathryn Cromer (contact: [email protected])

*We generally meet the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm at Panera Bread on Cantrell (Pleasant Ridge Shopping Center).

**Date and location are subject to change.  Members are welcome to attend the meetings.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please check with a board member to ensure location/time prior to meeting.

Related Posts


Share This

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/arkansasdressage/public/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405