2018 Board of Directors

Here is the current roster for the ADS Board of Directors.

President – Sandra Thompson (contact: sandra_thompson25@yahoo.com)

Vice President – Kathryn Cromer (contact: dutchacresfarm@gmail.com)

Secretary – Kerry Evans  (contact: ADS.Secretary@outlook.com)

Treasurer – Rene Pope (contact: ARDressageBusiness@gmail.com)

Webmaster – Jennifer Landers  (contact: arkansasdressage@gmail.com)

MAL #1 – Joanne Homeyer (contact: jhomeyer@yahoo.com)

MAL #2 – Alex du Celliee Muller (contact: rivercitytrainingstable@gmail.com)

MAL #3 – Ashley Martin (contact: ashleycmartin@yahoo.com)

MAL #4 – Vicki Lind (contact: vrlind@yahoo.com)

*We generally meet the second Thursday of each month at 6:30pm.

**Date and location are subject to change.  Members are welcome to attend the meetings.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please check with a board member to ensure location/time prior to meeting.